Synchronize

When a folder is linked to a database table (and selected in Outlook) the toolbar shows 4 buttons for manual synchronization:

images\btn_loaditem.jpg

 

Load the selected item from the database if it is already stored in the database.

images\btn_loadall.jpg

 

Load all records from the database table and insert or update the items in the selected folder.

images\btn_storeitem.jpg

 

Store the selected item in the database. If the item is not yet exported a new record is added to the table, otherwise the record is updated.

images\btn_storeall.jpg

Store all items in the selected folder into the database table. Records are inserted or updated.

 

It is possible to start synchronization automatically (Business license and higher),
please see topic:
Synchronize Schedule

 

See also: Customize Toolbar